When you need to rant...

D'Snowth

Reaction score
Dear lord, IMDb has turned into like NPH-Db. I swear, Hollywood's like turning the guy into a god or something!

antsamthompson9

Reaction score
Why was VeggieTales included in Watchmojo's list of kid shows parents find annoying when people of all ages actually enjoy it? They didn't even give a good reason for why it was included.

fuzzygobo

Reaction score
Their lists are always pretty skewed. As a musician, I took their "Top Ten Bass Players" list with more than a few grains of salt. A few justifiably deserved to be there, but there were some glaring omissions.

But you have to accept their word as truth, because nobody lies on the Internet, right?

Drtooth

Reaction score
I'm just going to say this.

Archie comics can freaking suck it!!!!!

They're so busy with their &^%$ Reboot Archie comics and piece of garbage tie ins to Sharknado that they've effectively killed their best comic in the line. Mega Man. Oh sure, there's a "hiatus" and a "reboot" which will probably never friggin happen. But they pretty much just passed the buck on everything that the writers were building up to. Friggin comic never even got up to Mega Man 4. I am FRIGGIN DONE with this comic publisher, and clearly they aren't getting a cent of my money from now on.

Seriously. &^%$ it.

D'Snowth

Reaction score
Okay, I thought this was just a fanfiction trend (Drtooth will know what I'm talking about), but what is with this obsession with circumcision lately? I mean . . . seriously, what is with this obsession with circumcision? Is this some kind of a fetish or something? Why is circumcision such a topic of fascination with people now?

cjd874

Reaction score