TMS Outline - Joe Raposo

Uncledeadly12

Reaction score
Gorgon Heap inspired me to make this, I'm a huge fan of his TMS outlines so I decided to make my own TMS outline.

Instead of Pops, we see Herry Monster in his place.

Joe Raposo walks in.

Herry: Who are you?

Joe: I’m Joe Raposo, I’m a musician.

Herry: Nice to meet you Mr. Raposo, I hope this won’t sound weird to you but Kermit wanted us to take care of the theater while he and the other Muppets were gone on vacation.

Joe: That’s fine, I’m just glad Kermit is getting the break he rightfully deserves. (walks to his dressing room)

Ernie and Bert opened the door to The Muppet Show sign.

Ernie: It’s The Muppet Show!
Bert: With our very special guest star, Mr. Joe Raposo! YAYYYYYY!

Telly, Bob, Don Music, Hoots, and the Count can be seen in the orchestra pit.

Prairie Dawn, Gladys, the Countess, Little Bird, Betty Lou, Clementine, Grundgetta, Roosevelt Franklin’s Mother: It’s time to play the music, it’s time to light the lights, it’s time to meet the Muppets on The Muppet Show tonight!

Herry Monster, Mr. Johnson, Placido Flamingo, Elmo, Sherlock Hemlock, Harvey Kneeslapper, Little Jerry, Lefty the Salesman, Professor Hastings, Guy Smiley: It’s time to put on makeup, it’s time to dress up right, it’s time to raise the curtain on The Muppet Show tonight!

Oscar can be seen in the balcony box.

Oscar: Why do I always come here? I guess I’ll never know, it’s kind of like a torture, to have to watch the show!

Ernie and Bert: But now let’s get things started on the most sensational, inspirational, celebrational!

The other Muppets: Muppetational! This is what we call The Muppet Show!

Grover can be seen in Gonzo’s spot with a trumpet, and as soon as he blows it, a few notes of the Sesame Street theme play.

Ernie and Bert: Welcome! Welcome! Welcome to The Muppet Show!

Ernie: Tonight might seem a little different because Kermit and the other Muppets are on vacation!