Eren Ozker Information found

Ryan

Reaction score
Just Me

BTW, If I were to make audio clips of the characters I think she performs in this show, would you be able to tell if it was her or not?

Just Me

Reaction score
Audio Clips

Ryan said:
BTW, If I were to make audio clips of the characters I think she performs in this show, would you be able to tell if it was her or not?
I might be able to identify her voice--although it could be difficult since she would have altered it for the characters. As I said, I am not a big Muppet fan. I did not know until recently that Eren worked with the Muppets, so I can't recall making any connections with characters I may have seen/heard. Although someone mentioned she was Turkish, she was raised in the US and her mom was British--she did not have any sort of accent that could be identified.

If I have the yearbook, it is packed away in a box somewhere, and I won't have time to look for it until the weekend. I am a university professor, just got back from a Spring Break trip, and I have a lot of catching up and obligations during the week. Just wanted to let you know not to expect a definitive answer before then. I do have a scanner at home and will send you the photos if I find them.

BlueFrackle

Reaction score
Hi 'Just Me',
Thank you very much for all this help!
I am workin with Ryan on the Tribute to Eren, and I think its great that you are giving your time to help us!

I find it really crazy that she didnt have an Accent, I always thought she would have had quite a distinct accent!

Thanks again

Just Me

Reaction score
Accent