Is there a substitute for antron fleece?

Goochman

Reaction score
I looked through the forum and didn't see anything on this, I apologize if it's posted somewhere else.

I'm extremely new to puppet building. I've done a lot of research online about supplies and such and all I hear about is Antron Fleece and how amazing it is. I've also read that it's not available anymore. Guess I'll never know what I'm missing right? I was wondering what you folks in puppet making land were using instead?

Thanks for any info!
:scary:

Greenlantern999

Reaction score
Hey bud! I am pretty new to puppet making as well, so far I have used Polar Fleece for the most part. It works pretty well. Also Antron Fleece is still out there it is just kind of rare, and they did stop making the original Antron Fleece but there is a new Antron Fleece on the market. I hope that helps and happy building!

D'Snowth

Reaction score
I've said it before, but I'll happily say it again...