New Members: Please Post and Introduce Yourself

Muelman

Reaction score
Hey everyone-
I'm an Atlanta based filmmaker/ puppet builder. This seemed to be a good resource to network and get building tips, so I decided to sign up. I just finished a short film called "Shadow Puppets" for the Center for Puppetry Arts Xperimental Puppetry Theater (XPT). It premieres May 13th - May 16th. At any rate, there's my intro. I'm always interested in collaboration on hearing what else is going on out there in the world, so hit me up.

-Muel

Trissyfer

Reaction score
Hello people, friends, neighbors, and possibly family on Muppet Forum Central~
My name is Trissyfer, or if you prefer, you can call me Kayla.
I'm a child of the 90's, I'm currently enduring High School and I do enjoy nearly all things muppets.
n__n If you'd ever like to talk outside the forum of anything, muppets, real life, tv shows or to just get to know me(or even on the forum) my email(s) are:

Trissyfer@gmail.com

or

Prettyfreekinscary@hotmail.com

Kiki

Reaction score
Hello people, friends, neighbors, and possibly family on Muppet Forum Central~
My name is Trissyfer, or if you prefer, you can call me Kayla.
I'm a child of the 90's, I'm currently enduring High School and I do enjoy nearly all things muppets.
n__n If you'd ever like to talk outside the forum of anything, muppets, real life, tv shows or to just get to know me(or even on the forum) my email(s) are:

Trissyfer@gmail.com

or

Prettyfreekinscary@hotmail.com
Nice to meet you, Trissyfer! :smile: Good to meet a fellow muppet fan- and who also attends highschool, like myself. :smile: Hope you have a ball here! :excited:

jamilah

Reaction score
Two new Muppet fans from Italy!