The Daily Chronicle

LinkiePie<3

Reaction score
About Angela:

Hello, everybody,

I, Angela would like to present to you as the co-founder, and one of the editors of The Daily Chronicle. I was pretty psyched to start this new project to bring out the Muppet dominance, and their recognizable chracterizations. I am along with our co-founder, Kelly as we continue forward Jim Henson's legacy.

I've been so darn crazy about The Muppets! I've been such a long time fan; my fandom was not in its prime, until Spring of 2005 when I bundled up with my family to watch the premiere of The Muppet's Wizard of Oz. The movie had given me the inspiration to contribute my hopes and dreams into the puppetry field. It was a whole new beginning to loved then, now, and forever.

I am currently a High School graduate, a catering hall employee, and a big, big Link Hogthrob fan!

If anybody has any questions or concerns, please, give Kelly or I a holler!

~ Angela A.

(TDC Staff Member)

About RedPiggy

Salutations:
In a fit of absolute genius (I suppose, since I'm not one and thus have no real qualifications to evaluate the nature of said genius), me (Kelly, if you'll recall) an' Angela (LinkiePie<3) would like to start this, The Daily Chronicle. Oh, what is it, you ask? I would suppose that we will be The Onion to your regular, realistic Muppety newscasts. In other words ... we will be having fun having various Muppety reporters write stories that bear no relation to reality whatsoever, only the reality in our heads (if you want, I can get you some anti-anxiety or anti-emetic pills in my drawer, LOL).