The Muppets Mayhem

After 45 years of rockin’ and rollin', The Electric Mayhem embarks on an epic musical journey to finally record their first studio album. With the help of a driven young music exec, the endlessly cool, iconic Muppet rock band – featuring Dr. Teeth, Sgt. Floyd Pepper, Janice, Lips, Zoot, and Animal – must get their act in gear as they come face to face with the crazy, contemporary music scene in their quest to finally go platinum.