PIGS IN SPACE: Karnlyn Carnage (FanFic)

Fozzie Bear

Reaction score
This is simultaneously being released at forums of interest:

COMING SOON from Muppets Fan Kevin L. Williams (creator of Muley the Mule--yeah, shameless plug: www.picturetrail.com/muleythemule and www.cafepress.com/muleythemule), a brand new novelette about our three hapless heroes aboard the Spaceship Swinetrek, and the adventure they embark upon in order to save the universe.

I will save the chapter titles until the whole story is posted so as not to give away the tale, and then collectively I’ll post a chapter page at the end of the story and some Director’s Cut information.

Keep your eyes peeled here for future postings!

~Kev

Beth C

Reaction score
As a fellow fanfic writer, I can't wait to read this. It sounds like it will be a great read.

How many chapters are there going to be?

~Beth C

Fozzie Bear

Reaction score
As a tribute to Star Wars, there'll be 9 Episodes (which was the intention of George Lucas on the Star Wars saga).
==============================
EPISODE ONE
THE NEW DOPES

And now… PIGS IN SPACE!

Starring the indomitable Captain Link Hogthrob; the flappable First Mate Miss Piggy; and, the inexplicable, Dr. Julius Strangepork.

When Last We Left The Spaceship Swinetrek It Was Once Upon A Time, In Some Galaxy Too Far Away To Mention Exactly HOW Far, So We’ll Focus On A Different Ship of the Swinefleet…

In the boundaries of the Rangmor Sector lay the planets Ignoramou and Xapflarp. On the planet Ignoramou exists a powerful substance, one ounce of which could power an entire Starfleet of ships, called Karnlyn.