Have you ever felt completely hopeless??

PanthraDion

Reaction score
Have you ever had a time in your life when you felt that things were just completely hopeless? When the thing that you really wanted to do has started to seem less and like an option and the thing that you really do not want to do has started to seem like the only option?:confused: I am having one of those moments. (I am one of those people who doesn't like to reveal very personal information on the web for all to see, so if things are worded a little awkwardly, sorry.) I really want to continue doing something that I have been studying for 2 years and really love, but now, unless I pass a very important exam, I must do something else. You may not understand, but I really, really want to continue studying this, but because of the you pass and continue or fail and do something else, I am starting to wonder if I should give up or not. I really have mixed feelings on this. I do not want to give up, and yet I do. (big frustrated sigh):sigh: I don't know what to do!!!!:eek:

Sgt Floyd

Reaction score
I'm sorry, but, I'm confused. Do you only have one try at this test and if you fail then its basically game over?

Gonzo's Hobbit

Reaction score
I would say don't give up on it. If you give up you loose out on it either way. I'd say take the test and see what happens. Who knows you might continue on. But if you give up you definitely won't.

D'Snowth

Reaction score