Fan Creations Thread

theSHE124

Reaction score
Stole?!? It was just something I was coming up with on my own, trying to describe the Holy Spirit. I have no intention of stealing anyone's thunder, or their words! :concern:Besides, I'm a better drawer than writer.

Vincent L

Reaction score
Stole?!? It was just something I was coming up with on my own, trying to describe the Holy Spirit. I have no intention of stealing anyone's thunder, or their words! :concern:Besides, I'm a better drawer than writer.
I'm just joking, OK? Since I don't have any inspiration lately.
And the hat is metaphorical.

theSHE124

Reaction score
Oh, sorry. I've been known to take things to literally! :embarrassed: Like how Wembley in one episode, 'A Brush with Jealousy', couldn't keep up with all the expressions! :coy:

theSHE124

Reaction score
Project Revision Summary: Part 4 [act 1]

With Sammy's trip to their home imminent, the Orange Clan Gang decorate Zesty and Dayta's cave in the Mountain for this upcoming. Yale asks Ira for Greaseberry seeds for his latest potion, and Dayta joins Ira in gathering some in the Forest. Though they don't quite know where exactly to find some, they soon discover a tunnel in the Mountain. They entered in, figuring they can warn anyone about the Hunggles inside there just to be sure. But the shortest passage takes them by surprise!
Across the path was Abe's head and left hand! For days, he's been trying to prove there has to be a reason for the hole in his room. That morning, in an act of belligerent frustration, he stupidly stuck himself through the hole and now can't get outta it! Dayta senses his lofty motivations, but soon insists on freeing him. Ira's reluctant, yet he's better at the human tongue than Dayta.