What are your stories?

The Shoe Fairy

Reaction score
My Story... Hmm

To make things short I am a High School Student Who grew up with SS from the 90s; and go to an effort to find clips from then

I remember in 4th grade I had a great teacher; and she all made us watch Labyrinth and The Storyteller; and thats where I got into Jim Henson. Until About 6 months Ago I had no idea about the wealth of stuff on the internet; just tried to watch SS when I could. But When I Found the Muppet Wiki I was hooked. From there I got into a pact between me and a friend to see who could stay up the longest watching SS and I won. I found MC through the wiki and have stayed here since. I have a deep love for the Female SS muppets; They are always so adorable and funny.
I Also Love Cartoons; Languages ( I speak Fluent French and Middle English) the urban environment. Dunno why, but they all always seem so Inspiring to me.

Other than being an SS devotee, my other main hobby is music; I love Heavy Metal and Adore Aussie Rock. This is good-seeing as I can Play 6 Instruments and I am a songwriter. I will admit I am a self confessed Geek, Being a Dr Who Diehard; a Trekkie; Music/art Nerd and Follower of the Kiss Army. One thing I do is With every song I write; it has a Small reference to SS (but some have been bleeding obvious). Other than that; Thats Me :insatiable:

Yva Minstrel

Reaction score

Ilikemuppets

Reaction score
Aww! Those are so cute, Yva! Thank you for shearing them with us! :smile:

The Shoe Fairy

Reaction score
Wow, Go Yva Minstrel; Those bears are amazing. You must have a real knack for sewing.

Beakerfan

Reaction score
My Story... Hmm

I will admit I am a self confessed Geek, Being a Dr Who Diehard; a Trekkie; Music/art Nerd and Follower of the Kiss Army.
ZOMG! *GLOMPS* GEEKS UNITE! XP Total Trekkie and Follower of the Kiss Army here! (also an art nerd/metalhead :big_grin:)

Welcome, btw. I've seen you around lately but haven't been around much myself so welcome!